×
Y-12
Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it

Credit Union Closings

Holiday Closings for 2019:

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 - President's Day
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 - Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day (closing at 1:00 p.m. on Christmas Eve)


 



Upcoming Credit Union Events

Community Shred Days:
Saturday, March 30th at Maryville Branch 9am to 1pm* 



*Dates are subject to change dependent on weather or other conditions. Trucks may leave early when filled to capacity. The credit union reserves the right to reject any shred materials at their discretion.