Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it

Y-12 Federal Credit Union
501Lafayette Drive
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Contact Information

All calls: 865-482-1043
Toll Free: 800-482-1043

[email protected]

Credit Union Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00am to 5:30pm
9:00am to 12:00pm


Lost or Stolen Debit/Credit Cards

To report a lost or stolen Debit Card, please call 865-482-1043, 800-482-1043 or
after business hours, 800-449-7728.

To report a lost or stolen VISA Credit Card, please call 800-449-7728.


Drive-Thru Personal Teller Machine Hours (branch locations with extended hours)

Monday - Friday
7:00am to 7:00pm
9:00am to 2:00pm

Online, Mobile, Phone Banking

Helpdesk for Online, Mobile, Phone banking
[email protected]

Payment Solutions

ATM, debit and credit cards; Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
[email protected]

Accounting /Financial Services

Accounts Payable, Payroll Deduction
[email protected]

Business Development

Employee Presentations, Benefit Fairs, Trade Shows
[email protected]

Business Services

Business Accounts, Business Loans
[email protected]

Debt Collection

Delinquent Accounts, Payment arrangements
[email protected]

Deposit Operations

ACH, Wire Transfers, Remote Deposit Capture (Mobile Deposit), Member Privilege, IRAs, Share Drafts, Check Orders
[email protected]

Investments and Retirement

Annuities, Financial Planning
[email protected]

Consumer Lending

New Loans, new applications and Line of Credit Increases
[email protected]

Loan Service Solutions

Loan Questions for Existing Loans, Titles, Payment arrangements/delinquency
[email protected]


Advertising, Community Relations, Public Relations
[email protected]

Home Lending

Home Lending information, Pre-Qualifications
[email protected]

Branch Locations

Cedar Bluff Branch

[email protected]

Clinton Branch

[email protected]

Clinton I-75 Branch

[email protected]

Eagleton Branch

[email protected]

East LaFollette Branch

[email protected]

Farragut Branch

[email protected]

Hardin Valley Branch

[email protected]

LaFollette Branch

[email protected]

Maryville Branch

[email protected]

North Knoxville Branch

[email protected]

Oak Ridge Branch

[email protected]

Powell Branch

[email protected]

Roane County

[email protected]

Sevierville Branch

[email protected]

Board of Directors

In order to contact the Volunteer Board Members, please address to:
P.O. Box 2512; Oak Ridge, TN 37831-2512.
  • Ron Honeycutt, Chairman
  • David Rupert, Vice Chairman
  • Sam Pelchar, Financial Officer
  • Lloyd Jollay, Secretary
  • Hurtis Hodges
  • Tom Fisher
  • David Liles

Supervisory Committee

In order to contact the Supervisory Committee, please address to:
P.O. Box 4393; Oak Ridge, TN 37831-4393
  • Hilary Shreter, Chairman
  • Kevin Cress, Secretary
  • Chris Dean