Contact Us  
Call Center  

  Contact Us
Main Office
501 Lafayette Dr.
Oak Ridge, TN. 37830
Local: 865-482-1043
Toll Free: 800-482-1043
Netlink@y12fcu.org


Accounting /Financial Services
Accounts Payable, Payroll Deduction, Wire Transfers
Finance@y12fcu.org


Business Development:
Employee Presentations, Benefit Fairs, Trade Shows
Business_Development@y12fcu.org


Business Services
Business accounts, business loans
Business_Services@y12fcu.org


Collections
Repossessed vehicles for sale, Delinquent Accounts
Collections@y12fcu.org


E-Services
ATM, CheckLink debit card, Home Banking, Bill Pay, Mobile Banking
Cyberlink@y12fcu.org


Insurance and Investments
Annuities, Insurance, Financial Planning
Insurance_Investments@y12fcu.org


Loan Origination
Loan Questions - New Loans,reflex new applications and Line of Credit Increases
Loan-Origination@y12fcu.org


Loan Services
Loan Questions - Existing Loans
Loan_Services@y12fcu.org


Marketing
Advertising, charities, donations
Y12Marketing@y12fcu.org


Mortgage
Mortgage information, Pre-Qualifications
Mortgage@y12fcu.org


Share Draft Services
Share Draft account questions / problems, check orders
Share_Draft@y12fcu.org


VISA Services
Existing VISA card holder support
VISA@y12fcu.org


Branch Offices

Alcoa Branch


Cedar Bluff Branch


Clinton Branch


Clinton I-75 Branch


East LaFollette


Farragut Branch


Hardin Valley Branch


LaFollette Branch


Maryville Branch


North Knoxville Branch


Oak Ridge Branch


Powell Branch


Roane County


Sevierville Branch


It is an uneasy feeling to know that your credit or debit card has been lost or stolen. Feel at ease that you can call us 24/7 if this happens -

To report a lost or stolen CheckLink Debit Card, please call 865-482-1043, 800-482-1043 or after business hours, 800-449-7728.

To report a lost or stolen VISA Credit Card, please call 800-449-7728.


Access your account online

________________________________________

Board of Directors

In order to contact the Volunteer Board Members, please address to P.O. Box 2512; Oak Ridge, TN 37831-2512.

Bill Hicks, Chairman
Don Norris, Vice Chairman
Ron Honeycutt, Secretary
Tom Valunas, Treasurer
Bob Craig
E.O. Jenkins
Hoyt Eason


Supervisory Committee

In order to contact the Supervisory Committee, please address to P.O. Box 4393; Oak Ridge, TN 37831-4393

Hoyt Eason,Chairman
Hilary Shreter
David Rupert
Lee Brooks
 

Autos 2009-2015 as low as 2.10% APR
60-Month Certificate as high as 1.15% APY
Home Equity-Variable Interest Only as low as 4.00% APR
*Rates subject to change; certain restrictions apply.(1)APR (2)APY
 
Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000
and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency
Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint

NMLS #441816
Equal Housing Lender
© 2014Y-12 Federal Credit Union, serving Oak Ridge, Knoxville, and surrounding East TN Counties. All Rights Reserved.